Yoga Class

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Suitable for everyone with a variety of yoga styles, and is a gentle way to improve flexibility.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Activity leader: Vicky

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Fully equipped fitness studio

    • Parking: Yes
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  2. 12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Activity leader: Vicky

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Fully equipped fitness studio

    • Parking: Yes
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Tue, 21 Mar 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  2. Tue, 28 Mar 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  3. Tue, 04 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  4. Tue, 11 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  5. Tue, 25 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  6. Tue, 02 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  7. Tue, 09 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  8. Tue, 16 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  9. Tue, 23 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  10. Tue, 30 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  11. Tue, 06 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  12. Tue, 13 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  13. Tue, 20 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  14. Tue, 27 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  15. Tue, 04 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 11 places booked
  16. Tue, 11 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  17. Tue, 18 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 11 places booked
  18. Tue, 25 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  19. Tue, 01 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  20. Tue, 08 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  21. Tue, 15 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  22. Tue, 22 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  23. Tue, 29 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  24. Tue, 05 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 11 places booked
  25. Tue, 12 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  26. Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  27. Tue, 26 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  28. Tue, 03 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  29. Tue, 10 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  30. Tue, 17 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Julie Thompson - Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:13
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Julie Thompson - Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:13
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Julie Thompson - Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:37
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    Julie Thompson - Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:37