Pilates Class

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Non-impact exercises designed to develop strength, flexibility, balance and inner awareness.

Please come in comfortable clothing and bring a water bottle and a towel.

*Suitable for all fitness levels*

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 06 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  2. Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  3. Thu, 20 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  4. Thu, 27 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  5. Thu, 04 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  6. Thu, 11 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  7. Thu, 18 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  8. Thu, 25 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  9. Thu, 01 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  10. Thu, 08 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  11. Thu, 15 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  12. Thu, 22 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  13. Thu, 29 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  14. Thu, 06 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  15. Thu, 13 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  16. Thu, 20 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  17. Thu, 27 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  18. Thu, 03 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  19. Thu, 17 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  20. Thu, 24 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  21. Thu, 31 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  22. Thu, 07 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  23. Thu, 07 Sep 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 11 places booked
  24. Thu, 21 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  25. Thu, 21 Sep 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  26. Thu, 28 Sep 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  27. Thu, 28 Sep 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 11 places booked
  28. Thu, 05 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  29. Thu, 12 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 11 places booked
  30. Thu, 12 Oct 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    3 of 11 places booked
  31. Thu, 19 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  32. Thu, 26 Oct 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  33. Thu, 02 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  34. Thu, 09 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  35. Thu, 16 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 11 places booked
  36. Thu, 23 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  37. Thu, 30 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 11 places booked
  38. Thu, 07 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 11 places booked
  39. Thu, 14 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    3 of 11 places booked
  40. Thu, 11 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  41. Thu, 18 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  42. Thu, 25 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 11 places booked
  43. Thu, 01 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  44. Thu, 08 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  45. Thu, 15 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  46. Thu, 22 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  47. Thu, 01 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  48. Thu, 08 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  49. Thu, 15 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  50. Thu, 22 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  51. Thu, 12 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  52. Thu, 26 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  53. Thu, 03 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  54. Thu, 10 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  55. Thu, 24 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  56. Thu, 05 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  57. Thu, 12 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  58. Thu, 19 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  59. Thu, 26 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  60. Thu, 02 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  61. Thu, 09 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  62. Thu, 16 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  63. Thu, 23 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  64. Thu, 30 Aug 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 10 places booked
  65. Thu, 06 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    2 of 10 places booked
  66. Thu, 13 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  67. Thu, 20 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  68. Thu, 27 Sep 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  69. Thu, 04 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  70. Thu, 11 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  71. Thu, 18 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  72. Thu, 25 Oct 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  73. Thu, 01 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  74. Thu, 08 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  75. Thu, 15 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  76. Thu, 22 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  77. Thu, 29 Nov 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  78. Thu, 06 Dec 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  79. Thu, 13 Dec 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    excellent beginners level class. Dana gave very clear instructions and explanations of the poses. She paid attention to how people were coping with the moves and offered alternatives. I felt as though I was in very safe hands.

    Karen Attreed - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 08:22
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    This was my first ever Pilates class and I thought it was brilliant!! The instructor was awesome! I wish she did more classes as they are now fully booked.

    Dina Martin - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:40
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars

    Very professional class and appropriate for beginners.
    Thank you

    Diane Karim - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:35
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    This is great, I can't wait for the nexy session.

    Angela Nothofer - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:16