Pilates Class

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Non-impact exercises designed to develop strength, flexibility, balance and inner awareness.

Please come in comfortable clothing and bring a water bottle and a towel.

*Suitable for all fitness levels*

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
1
2
3

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Activity leader: Dana Parker

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Fully equipped fitness studio

    • Parking: Yes
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 06 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  2. Thu, 13 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  3. Thu, 20 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  4. Thu, 27 Apr 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  5. Thu, 04 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  6. Thu, 11 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  7. Thu, 18 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  8. Thu, 25 May 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  9. Thu, 01 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  10. Thu, 08 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  11. Thu, 15 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  12. Thu, 22 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  13. Thu, 29 Jun 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  14. Thu, 06 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  15. Thu, 13 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  16. Thu, 20 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  17. Thu, 27 Jul 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  18. Thu, 03 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  19. Thu, 17 Aug 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    Liz Murphy - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:24
  • 5 out of 5 stars

    Caroline certainly keeps us on our toes!! Good session. Thanks.

    Liz Murphy - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:24
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Dina Martin - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:14
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Dina Martin - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 16:14