Colouring

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

The adult colouring phase has really taken off in the UK - come and see what all the fuss is about! Colouring can help slow down heart rate and respiration, loosen muscles and stimulate the brain. We have lots of beautiful and intricate designs, created specifically to help you de-stress and get creative.

We have mixture of large designs that you can colour with others, or smaller designs to colour on your own...whatever suits your mood.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Thu, 16 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    3 of 12 places booked
  2. Thu, 23 Mar 2017

    12:00 - 13:00

    B31, Coates Building

    3 of 12 places booked
  3. Thu, 30 Mar 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    C5, Coates Building

    4 of 12 places booked
  4. Tue, 04 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    1 of 12 places booked
  5. Mon, 10 Apr 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    0 of 12 places booked
  6. Fri, 05 May 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    3 of 12 places booked
  7. Tue, 12 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    2 of 12 places booked
  8. Tue, 19 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    2 of 12 places booked
  9. Tue, 26 Sep 2017

    12:30 - 13:30

    B114a, Coates Building

    1 of 12 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    - Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:39
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    - Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:08
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:15
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    - Thu, 11 May 2017 14:15