Body Conditioning

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Body conditioning classes deliver all-round benefits from head-to-toe, through toning exercises that you can do at your own level. A complete body workout that uses body weight / resistance bands to focus on muscle tone, definition and overall fitness.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1
2
3
4

Selected session

Previous Sessions

  1. Wed, 07 Jun 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  2. Wed, 14 Jun 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  3. Wed, 21 Jun 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  4. Wed, 28 Jun 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  5. Wed, 05 Jul 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 10 places booked
  6. Wed, 12 Jul 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 10 places booked
  7. Wed, 19 Jul 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  8. Wed, 26 Jul 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  9. Wed, 02 Aug 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  10. Wed, 16 Aug 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    3 of 10 places booked
  11. Wed, 23 Aug 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  12. Wed, 30 Aug 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 10 places booked
  13. Wed, 06 Sep 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    3 of 10 places booked
  14. Wed, 13 Sep 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  15. Wed, 20 Sep 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 10 places booked
  16. Wed, 27 Sep 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  17. Wed, 04 Oct 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  18. Wed, 11 Oct 2017

    13:00 - 13:45

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  19. Wed, 18 Oct 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  20. Wed, 01 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  21. Wed, 08 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  22. Wed, 15 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 10 places booked
  23. Wed, 22 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  24. Wed, 29 Nov 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  25. Wed, 13 Dec 2017

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    2 of 10 places booked
  26. Wed, 10 Jan 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 10 places booked
  27. Wed, 17 Jan 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  28. Wed, 24 Jan 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  29. Wed, 31 Jan 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  30. Wed, 07 Feb 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  31. Wed, 14 Feb 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    3 of 10 places booked
  32. Wed, 21 Feb 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    5 of 10 places booked
  33. Wed, 28 Feb 2018

    13:15 - 14:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    3 of 10 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    April Extall - Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:57
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    April Extall - Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:57
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    April Extall - Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:57
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars

    Great fitness class.

    Angela Aston - Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:45