Body Balance

Average user rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

A flowing combination of Yoga, Pilates and Tai Chi poses and stretches that will leave you feeling energised.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1
2
3
4
5

Selected session

Sessions

  1. 12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Activity leader: Gemma

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Fully equipped fitness studio

    • Parking: Yes
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  2. 12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Activity leader: Gemma

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Fully equipped fitness studio

    • Parking: Yes
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes
  3. 12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Activity leader: Gemma

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    Fully equipped fitness studio

    • Parking: Yes
    • Wheelchair access: Yes
    • Bicycle parking: Yes
    • Showering facilities: Yes

Previous Sessions

  1. Mon, 06 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    6 of 11 places booked
  2. Mon, 13 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    10 of 11 places booked
  3. Mon, 20 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  4. Mon, 27 Nov 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  5. Mon, 04 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 11 places booked
  6. Mon, 11 Dec 2017

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    4 of 11 places booked
  7. Mon, 15 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  8. Mon, 22 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 11 places booked
  9. Mon, 29 Jan 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  10. Mon, 05 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 11 places booked
  11. Mon, 12 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  12. Mon, 19 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  13. Mon, 26 Feb 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 11 places booked
  14. Mon, 05 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  15. Mon, 12 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  16. Mon, 19 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  17. Mon, 26 Mar 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  18. Mon, 09 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    9 of 10 places booked
  19. Mon, 16 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  20. Mon, 23 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  21. Mon, 30 Apr 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  22. Mon, 14 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  23. Mon, 21 May 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    All booked
  24. Mon, 02 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    7 of 10 places booked
  25. Mon, 09 Jul 2018

    12:15 - 13:00

    Fitness Suite, L4 B17

    8 of 10 places booked
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Hannah Constantin - Mon, 09 Jul 2018 16:02
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Diane Karim - Mon, 02 Jul 2018 17:05
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    Hannah Constantin - Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:06
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    Julie Thompson - Mon, 04 Jun 2018 16:35